The College of Arts and Sciences consists of 4 institutes, 3 departments, and 1 laboratory high school.  As an  interdisciplinary college, research interests and specializations vary across units.

You may view the roster of faculty members under each unit of the college:

Institute of Biological Sciences

Institute of Chemistry

Institute of Computer Science

Institute of Mathematical Sciences and Physics

Institute of Statistics

Department of Humanities

Department of Human Kinetics

Department of Social Sciences

UP Rural High School